Concealed Handgun License Course
This is the course required to obtain your concealed handgun license in the State of Texas. You must bring the following to class:
- An active Texas Driver’s License
- Your own preferred firearm 32ACP or greater (gun can be rented at the range for $14-$20)
- A minimum of 50 rounds of ammo (can be purchased at the range)
- Indoor Gun Range Fee is included in the cost
This course includes classroom instruction, as well as range time. Both must be completed to apply for your CHL. The course will be held at CrossFit Hippo. The range time will be held at Full Armour Firearms range.
Cost: $80 per person. You may pay through your WODIFY account. Pre-payment is required by April 21st. Non-members must pay prior to that date as well.